Glenavon Ac Dc Rock Or Bust Review

AC/DC "Rock or Bust" (Album Review) - YouTube

AC/DC Rock or Bust - Reviews - Album of The Year

ac dc rock or bust review

AC/DC Rock or Bust - Reviews - Album of The Year. Rock or Bust, an Album by AC/DC. Released 28 November 2014 on Columbia (catalog no. 88875034852; CD). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Angus Young (lead guitar, writer), Stevie Young (rhythm guitar), Cliff Williams (bass), Phil Rudd (drums), Malcolm Young (writer), Brendan O'Brien (producer), Mike Fraser (engineer), Billy Bowers (additional engineer), Tom, "Rock Or Bust" is the 15th internationally released full-length studio album by Australian hard/heavy rock act AC/DC and the first since "Black Ice" from 2008. The album was released through Albert/Columbia Records in November 2014. Since the release of "Black Ice (2008)" and the subsequent tour thereВґs been one lineup change as original.

AC/DC Rock or Bust (album review 2) Sputnikmusic

AC/DC Rock Or Bust Review Paste. Rock or Bust’s penultimate track may be yet another example of AC/DC regurgitating the same formula, but it really doesn’t matter that much at all. It’s what we’re used to, and album closer Emission Control swaggers along with some more blues rock to show us that, Review: AC/DC - Rock or Bust - 2014. A somewhat whitewashed and politically correct piece of Hard Rock. Any good? - RockmusicRaider - Music Reviews.

On the evidence of this, their 15th album, it should be quite something. It was not so long ago that AC/DC, in some quarters at least, were being derided for refusing to change or make any concession to moving fashions. Happily, they stuck it out. AC/DC are still a band for this, or any other, age./o:p. VOTE FOR ROCK OR BUST IN THE CLASSIC ROCK NEW RELEASE AC/DC - Rock or Bust (2014 Columbia) We all know the story, now. Malcolm Young, felled by dementia, and his brother Angus carrying on without him (and possibly without drummer Phil Rudd). AC/DC don't want to dwell on the negative, and neither do …

02/12/2014 · Rock or Bust avoids being painted as “just another AC/DC album” through the band’s efforts to embrace its limitations as men in their 60s. They know they can’t play pedal to the metal ac/dc acdc news infos tour concerts angus young malcolm dates discographie actualité rock or bust back black rock photos pictures videos video

Rock or Bust is the 16th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 28 November 2014.It is their fifteenth internationally released studio album and the sixteenth to be released in Australia. Rock or Bust was the group's first album without founding member and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young, who had retired from the band in 2014 due to health concerns, although he co-wrote 30/09/2014В В· Rock or Bust - 75 Play Ball - 70 Rock the Blues Away - 65 Miss Adventure - 70 Dogs of War - 55 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder - 65 Hard Times - 70 Baptism By Fire - 70

Read and write album reviews for Rock or Bust - AC/DC on AllMusic After almost forty years of touring, and writing Rock classics, AC/DC truly delivers exactly what the fans were looking for with Rock or Bust.Clocking in at a little over thirty-five minutes, do not let the length of the record deter you; this is a classic Rock album that never falters’ or disappoints.

30/09/2014 · Rock or Bust - 75 Play Ball - 70 Rock the Blues Away - 65 Miss Adventure - 70 Dogs of War - 55 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder - 65 Hard Times - 70 Baptism By Fire - 70 02/12/2014 · Rock or Bust is AC/DC's 17th album, released in a blaze of unfortunate publicity. Drummer Phil Rudd was charged in November with attempting to …

Rock Or Bust is a hard rock music album recording by AC/DC released in 2014 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes AC/DC Rock Or Bust's : cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, buy online: ebay and amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by some experts, collaborators and members. 03/12/2014В В· Dans 10 ans quand un gamin me demandera un conseil pour acheter un album d'AC/DC ou si je dois offrir Г  quelqu'un un album d'AC/DC, je vais hГ©siter entre plusieurs mais il est certain qu'il n'y aura pas Rock or Bust dans mon hГ©sitation. Et si vous ГЄtes honnГЄtes, je pense que ce sera le cas pour beaucoup d'entre nous ici.

Rock or Bust is the 16th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 28 November 2014.It is their fifteenth internationally released studio album and the sixteenth to be released in Australia. Rock or Bust was the group's first album without founding member and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young, who had retired from the band in 2014 due to health concerns, although he co-wrote 03/12/2014В В· Dans 10 ans quand un gamin me demandera un conseil pour acheter un album d'AC/DC ou si je dois offrir Г  quelqu'un un album d'AC/DC, je vais hГ©siter entre plusieurs mais il est certain qu'il n'y aura pas Rock or Bust dans mon hГ©sitation. Et si vous ГЄtes honnГЄtes, je pense que ce sera le cas pour beaucoup d'entre nous ici.

25/11/2014 · Rock or Bust will not be anybody's favorite AC/DC album. Nor will it be anyone's introduction to AC/DC, save, perhaps, the occasional case where a child was too young to have noticed the band 24/11/2014 · 58 videos Play all AC/DC OFFICIAL GREATEST HITS ★★★★★ One Video - 1VDO.COM HD Playlists AC/DC - FULL CONCERT (Multicam-Mix) - Berlin 2015 ("Rock Or Bust"-Worldtour) - …

19/11/2014 · “Rock or Bust” - review d'Highwaytoacdc.com 19 Nov 2014 9:26 Deux de nos émissaires ont eu l'opportunité d'écouter l'intégralité du nouvel album d'AC/DC, une seule fois, il y a quelques semaines. 02/12/2014 · Rock or Bust avoids being painted as “just another AC/DC album” through the band’s efforts to embrace its limitations as men in their 60s. They know they can’t play pedal to the metal

Rock or Bust sounds exactly like every other AC/DC album released up until this point, and it's just as good/bad as those albums were. That's true of all the regular calling cards; gratuitous references to the word 'rock', distorted blues riffs and screeched double entendres. Review: AC/DC - Rock or Bust - 2014. A somewhat whitewashed and politically correct piece of Hard Rock. Any good? - RockmusicRaider - Music Reviews

27/11/2014В В· My review of legendary hard rock band AC/DC's 16th album "Rock or Bust". Send me stuff! Album Review TV PO Box 2649 Leland, NC, 28451 "Rock or Bust" Columbia Records Release: 12/2/14 Rating: 3.5/5 27/11/2014В В· My review of legendary hard rock band AC/DC's 16th album "Rock or Bust". Send me stuff! Album Review TV PO Box 2649 Leland, NC, 28451 "Rock or Bust" Columbia Records Release: 12/2/14 Rating: 3.5/5

27/11/2014 · My review of legendary hard rock band AC/DC's 16th album "Rock or Bust". Send me stuff! Album Review TV PO Box 2649 Leland, NC, 28451 "Rock or Bust" Columbia Records Release: 12/2/14 Rating: 3.5/5 02/12/2014 · Rock or Bust is AC/DC's 17th album, released in a blaze of unfortunate publicity. Drummer Phil Rudd was charged in November with attempting to …

28/12/2019В В· AC/DC - CD - ROCK OR BUST - REVIEW - UNBOXING Rock or Bust es el decimosexto ГЎlbum de la banda de hard rock australiana AC/DC. Fue lanzado internacionalmente como decimoquinto ГЎlbum de estudio Review: AC/DC - Rock or Bust - 2014. A somewhat whitewashed and politically correct piece of Hard Rock. Any good? - RockmusicRaider - Music Reviews

Rock or Bust by AC/DC (Album Columbia 88875034852

ac dc rock or bust review

AC/DC – Rock or Bust first listen review Music The. 28/11/2014 · This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue, Rock or Bust by AC/DC album reviews & Metacritic score: The 16th full-length studio release for the Australian hard rock band was produced by Brendan O’Brien and ….

AC/DC Rock or Bust review – business as usual and how. 19/11/2014 · “Rock or Bust” - review d'Highwaytoacdc.com 19 Nov 2014 9:26 Deux de nos émissaires ont eu l'opportunité d'écouter l'intégralité du nouvel album d'AC/DC, une seule fois, il y a quelques semaines., Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about AC/DC - Rock Or Bust at Discogs. Complete your AC/DC collection..

Rock or Bust by AC/DC (Album Columbia 88875034852

ac dc rock or bust review

AC/DC ROCK OR BUST REVIEW YouTube. In that sense I’m very happy with Rock Or Bust. Young kids want to play the latest tunes and AC/DC is helping to keep their genre appealing to them. The album has got a number of easy songs that are still a lot of fun to play like Rock or Bust, Sweet Candy, or Miss Adventure. https://fi.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rock_or_Bust 24/11/2014 · 58 videos Play all AC/DC OFFICIAL GREATEST HITS ★★★★★ One Video - 1VDO.COM HD Playlists AC/DC - FULL CONCERT (Multicam-Mix) - Berlin 2015 ("Rock Or Bust"-Worldtour) - ….

ac dc rock or bust review


Rock or Bust by AC/DC album reviews & Metacritic score: The 16th full-length studio release for the Australian hard rock band was produced by Brendan O’Brien and … 25/11/2014 · Rock or Bust will not be anybody's favorite AC/DC album. Nor will it be anyone's introduction to AC/DC, save, perhaps, the occasional case where a child was too young to have noticed the band

ac/dc acdc news infos tour concerts angus young malcolm dates discographie actualitГ© rock or bust back black rock photos pictures videos video 25/11/2014В В· Rock or Bust will not be anybody's favorite AC/DC album. Nor will it be anyone's introduction to AC/DC, save, perhaps, the occasional case where a child was too young to have noticed the band

24/11/2014 · 58 videos Play all AC/DC OFFICIAL GREATEST HITS ★★★★★ One Video - 1VDO.COM HD Playlists AC/DC - FULL CONCERT (Multicam-Mix) - Berlin 2015 ("Rock Or Bust"-Worldtour) - … 24/11/2014 · 58 videos Play all AC/DC OFFICIAL GREATEST HITS ★★★★★ One Video - 1VDO.COM HD Playlists AC/DC - FULL CONCERT (Multicam-Mix) - Berlin 2015 ("Rock Or Bust"-Worldtour) - …

About the nicest thing I could say about Rock or Bust is that it sounds like a band with nothing left to prove. About the worst thing I could say is that it’s the first AC/DC album that my mother – a woman who at times finds Powderfinger “a bit loud” - sat through without any qualms. In that sense I’m very happy with Rock Or Bust. Young kids want to play the latest tunes and AC/DC is helping to keep their genre appealing to them. The album has got a number of easy songs that are still a lot of fun to play like Rock or Bust, Sweet Candy, or Miss Adventure.

20/11/2014 · Here is what you need to know about the December 2 release from ACDC Rock Or Bust, what's the album like, should you get it? Nothing currently interests me, unless it’s something by a seasoned rock act, and I know a lot of people feel that way. We know what we like and we know what we don’t like. AC/DC’s 2014 release, their 15th album, Rock or Bust, is what legions of rock fans want, even though it, for the most part, sounds the same. But we don’t care.

NEW RELEASE AC/DC - Rock or Bust (2014 Columbia) We all know the story, now. Malcolm Young, felled by dementia, and his brother Angus carrying on without him (and possibly without drummer Phil Rudd). AC/DC don't want to dwell on the negative, and neither do … 25/11/2014 · ROCK OR BUST - votre review de l'album. 25 Nov 2014 13:34 . Ce sujet est exclusivement réservé à la parution des review de l'album des membres du forum H2AC-DC.COM Pour ceux qui se sont déjà adonnés à l'exercice sur le forum, copiez la ci-après. Merci de votre participation . Re: ROCK OR BUST - votre review de l'album. 25 Nov 2014 13:45. Je passe volontairement sur Rock the blues away

ac dc rock or bust review

Nothing currently interests me, unless it’s something by a seasoned rock act, and I know a lot of people feel that way. We know what we like and we know what we don’t like. AC/DC’s 2014 release, their 15th album, Rock or Bust, is what legions of rock fans want, even though it, for the most part, sounds the same. But we don’t care. About the nicest thing I could say about Rock or Bust is that it sounds like a band with nothing left to prove. About the worst thing I could say is that it’s the first AC/DC album that my mother – a woman who at times finds Powderfinger “a bit loud” - sat through without any qualms.

Critic Reviews for Rock or Bust Metacritic

ac dc rock or bust review

AC/DC ROCK OR BUST REVIEW YouTube. 25/11/2014В В· ROCK OR BUST - votre review de l'album. 25 Nov 2014 13:34 . Ce sujet est exclusivement rГ©servГ© Г  la parution des review de l'album des membres du forum H2AC-DC.COM Pour ceux qui se sont dГ©jГ  adonnГ©s Г  l'exercice sur le forum, copiez la ci-aprГЁs. Merci de votre participation . Re: ROCK OR BUST - votre review de l'album. 25 Nov 2014 13:45. Je passe volontairement sur Rock the blues away, Rock or Bust sounds exactly like every other AC/DC album released up until this point, and it's just as good/bad as those albums were. That's true of all the regular calling cards; gratuitous references to the word 'rock', distorted blues riffs and screeched double entendres..

Amazon.com Customer reviews ROCK OR BUST

Amazon.com Customer reviews Rock Or Bust. Rock or Bust, the group's 15th studio album, benefits from a modest sense of scale. It's just 11 songs, the fewest number of cuts since 1995's Rick Rubin-produced Ballbreaker, but a better way to view it is that it's not even 35 minutes long, making it the shortest album AC/DC have ever released. Maybe that's a reflection of the album's, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Rock Or Bust at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

20/11/2014В В· Here is what you need to know about the December 2 release from ACDC Rock Or Bust, what's the album like, should you get it? Review: AC/DC - Rock or Bust - 2014. A somewhat whitewashed and politically correct piece of Hard Rock. Any good? - RockmusicRaider - Music Reviews

Rock or Bust, the group's 15th studio album, benefits from a modest sense of scale. It's just 11 songs, the fewest number of cuts since 1995's Rick Rubin-produced Ballbreaker, but a better way to view it is that it's not even 35 minutes long, making it the shortest album AC/DC have ever released. Maybe that's a reflection of the album's 28/12/2019В В· AC/DC - CD - ROCK OR BUST - REVIEW - UNBOXING Rock or Bust es el decimosexto ГЎlbum de la banda de hard rock australiana AC/DC. Fue lanzado internacionalmente como decimoquinto ГЎlbum de estudio

AC/DC ringmaster Brian Johnson may be approaching 70, but that won’t stop him from yowling like a young lech: “Mistress, mistress, all night long/Keep on comin’ hot and strong,” he shouts 02/12/2014 · Rock or Bust is AC/DC's 17th album, released in a blaze of unfortunate publicity. Drummer Phil Rudd was charged in November with attempting to …

25/11/2014В В· Rock or Bust will not be anybody's favorite AC/DC album. Nor will it be anyone's introduction to AC/DC, save, perhaps, the occasional case where a child was too young to have noticed the band 28/11/2014В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

03/12/2014В В· Dans 10 ans quand un gamin me demandera un conseil pour acheter un album d'AC/DC ou si je dois offrir Г  quelqu'un un album d'AC/DC, je vais hГ©siter entre plusieurs mais il est certain qu'il n'y aura pas Rock or Bust dans mon hГ©sitation. Et si vous ГЄtes honnГЄtes, je pense que ce sera le cas pour beaucoup d'entre nous ici. On the evidence of this, their 15th album, it should be quite something. It was not so long ago that AC/DC, in some quarters at least, were being derided for refusing to change or make any concession to moving fashions. Happily, they stuck it out. AC/DC are still a band for this, or any other, age./o:p. VOTE FOR ROCK OR BUST IN THE CLASSIC ROCK

02/12/2014 · Rock or Bust avoids being painted as “just another AC/DC album” through the band’s efforts to embrace its limitations as men in their 60s. They know they can’t play pedal to the metal Nothing currently interests me, unless it’s something by a seasoned rock act, and I know a lot of people feel that way. We know what we like and we know what we don’t like. AC/DC’s 2014 release, their 15th album, Rock or Bust, is what legions of rock fans want, even though it, for the most part, sounds the same. But we don’t care.

On the evidence of this, their 15th album, it should be quite something. It was not so long ago that AC/DC, in some quarters at least, were being derided for refusing to change or make any concession to moving fashions. Happily, they stuck it out. AC/DC are still a band for this, or any other, age./o:p. VOTE FOR ROCK OR BUST IN THE CLASSIC ROCK "Rock Or Bust" is the 15th internationally released full-length studio album by Australian hard/heavy rock act AC/DC and the first since "Black Ice" from 2008. The album was released through Albert/Columbia Records in November 2014. Since the release of "Black Ice (2008)" and the subsequent tour thereВґs been one lineup change as original

"Rock Or Bust" is the 15th internationally released full-length studio album by Australian hard/heavy rock act AC/DC and the first since "Black Ice" from 2008. The album was released through Albert/Columbia Records in November 2014. Since the release of "Black Ice (2008)" and the subsequent tour thereВґs been one lineup change as original Rock or Bust is the 16th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 28 November 2014.It is their fifteenth internationally released studio album and the sixteenth to be released in Australia. Rock or Bust was the group's first album without founding member and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young, who had retired from the band in 2014 due to health concerns, although he co-wrote

Rock or Bust, an Album by AC/DC. Released 28 November 2014 on Columbia (catalog no. 88875034852; CD). Genres: Hard Rock. Featured peformers: Brian Johnson (lead vocals), Angus Young (lead guitar, writer), Stevie Young (rhythm guitar), Cliff Williams (bass), Phil Rudd (drums), Malcolm Young (writer), Brendan O'Brien (producer), Mike Fraser (engineer), Billy Bowers (additional engineer), Tom After almost forty years of touring, and writing Rock classics, AC/DC truly delivers exactly what the fans were looking for with Rock or Bust.Clocking in at a little over thirty-five minutes, do not let the length of the record deter you; this is a classic Rock album that never falters’ or disappoints.

28/11/2014В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue My favorite band of all time AC/DC released their long awaited sixteenth album "Rock or Bust" in 2014. Now many pundits have openly questioned the need for another album from a seemingly 'one trick pony' band when there are younger, newer and more energetic bands doing this same style of music.

Hello again from the highway to you-know-where. Rock legends AC/DC come calling with their lean fifteenth album, "Rock Or Bust" and the title just might represent the factual mindset of the band as they trooped through well-publicized adversities to deliver it.Angus Young (who will likely be buried in that omnipresent schoolboy outfit whenever his time comes) now finds his nephew Stevie Young Rock or Bust sounds exactly like every other AC/DC album released up until this point, and it's just as good/bad as those albums were. That's true of all the regular calling cards; gratuitous references to the word 'rock', distorted blues riffs and screeched double entendres.

Rock or Bust is the 16th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 28 November 2014.It is their fifteenth internationally released studio album and the sixteenth to be released in Australia. Rock or Bust was the group's first album without founding member and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young, who had retired from the band in 2014 due to health concerns, although he co-wrote 28/11/2014В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

03/11/2019В В· Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about AC/DC - Rock Or Bust at Discogs. Complete your AC/DC collection. 30/09/2014В В· Rock or Bust - 75 Play Ball - 70 Rock the Blues Away - 65 Miss Adventure - 70 Dogs of War - 55 Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder - 65 Hard Times - 70 Baptism By Fire - 70

Amazon.com Customer reviews Rock Or Bust

ac dc rock or bust review

AC/DC Rock Or Bust review – Aussie rockers’ 16th album. Rock or Bust is the 16th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 28 November 2014.It is their fifteenth internationally released studio album and the sixteenth to be released in Australia. Rock or Bust was the group's first album without founding member and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young, who had retired from the band in 2014 due to health concerns, although he co-wrote, 03/11/2019 · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about AC/DC - Rock Or Bust at Discogs. Complete your AC/DC collection..

Critic Reviews for Rock or Bust Metacritic

ac dc rock or bust review

Review AC/DC's 'Rock or Bust' USA TODAY. Rock or Bust is the 16th studio album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 28 November 2014.It is their fifteenth internationally released studio album and the sixteenth to be released in Australia. Rock or Bust was the group's first album without founding member and rhythm guitarist Malcolm Young, who had retired from the band in 2014 due to health concerns, although he co-wrote https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AC/DC 28/11/2014В В· This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue.

ac dc rock or bust review


24/01/2015 · Announced in September, 2013, ROCK OR BUST is the new and highly anticipated studio album from AC/DC will be released in the US on December 2 nd, 2014. This is the first album of new AC/DC material since 2008s multi platinum ‘Black Ice’. 28/11/2014 · This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue. Watch Queue Queue

02/12/2014 · Rock or Bust is AC/DC's 17th album, released in a blaze of unfortunate publicity. Drummer Phil Rudd was charged in November with attempting to … NEW RELEASE AC/DC - Rock or Bust (2014 Columbia) We all know the story, now. Malcolm Young, felled by dementia, and his brother Angus carrying on without him (and possibly without drummer Phil Rudd). AC/DC don't want to dwell on the negative, and neither do …

NEW RELEASE AC/DC - Rock or Bust (2014 Columbia) We all know the story, now. Malcolm Young, felled by dementia, and his brother Angus carrying on without him (and possibly without drummer Phil Rudd). AC/DC don't want to dwell on the negative, and neither do … 27/11/2014 · My review of legendary hard rock band AC/DC's 16th album "Rock or Bust". Send me stuff! Album Review TV PO Box 2649 Leland, NC, 28451 "Rock or Bust" Columbia Records Release: 12/2/14 Rating: 3.5/5

Rock or Bust’s penultimate track may be yet another example of AC/DC regurgitating the same formula, but it really doesn’t matter that much at all. It’s what we’re used to, and album closer Emission Control swaggers along with some more blues rock to show us that Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for ROCK OR BUST at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

AC/DC’s irrepressible guitarist Angus Young turned 60 this year and still fits into his school uniform. I’ve never seen somebody looking so comfortable in a velvet two-piece blazer and shorts ensemble, and I don’t think I’ve ever seen somebody looking so comfortable commanding an audience of 70,000 or so fans using just a Gibson SG. In that sense I’m very happy with Rock Or Bust. Young kids want to play the latest tunes and AC/DC is helping to keep their genre appealing to them. The album has got a number of easy songs that are still a lot of fun to play like Rock or Bust, Sweet Candy, or Miss Adventure.

24/01/2015 · Announced in September, 2013, ROCK OR BUST is the new and highly anticipated studio album from AC/DC will be released in the US on December 2 nd, 2014. This is the first album of new AC/DC material since 2008s multi platinum ‘Black Ice’. My favorite band of all time AC/DC released their long awaited sixteenth album "Rock or Bust" in 2014. Now many pundits have openly questioned the need for another album from a seemingly 'one trick pony' band when there are younger, newer and more energetic bands doing this same style of music.

28/12/2019В В· AC/DC - CD - ROCK OR BUST - REVIEW - UNBOXING Rock or Bust es el decimosexto ГЎlbum de la banda de hard rock australiana AC/DC. Fue lanzado internacionalmente como decimoquinto ГЎlbum de estudio 03/11/2019В В· Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about AC/DC - Rock Or Bust at Discogs. Complete your AC/DC collection.

Rock or Bust (2014) Nothing can last forever. For a while in 2014, it looked as though AC/DC’s time might be up. Malcolm Young, who founded the band with brother and fellow guitarist Angus in 1973, was diagnosed with dementia and had retired from the band. 19/11/2014 · “Rock or Bust” - review d'Highwaytoacdc.com 19 Nov 2014 9:26 Deux de nos émissaires ont eu l'opportunité d'écouter l'intégralité du nouvel album d'AC/DC, une seule fois, il y a quelques semaines.

View all posts in Glenavon category